Spring Blossom

Just wanted everyone to see the beautiful cover for my out-print-book, Spring Blossom. This cover was designed and totally developed by my friend, author, Marsha Canham. I am so pleased with this cover. Thanks again, Marsha.

Now, I have the cover, where is the e-book, you might ask? It’s coming. I’m getting there. It will be my first attempt at doing this but, first, I’m re-typing the entire story. Spring Blossom was written in 1991…on a typerwriter. Remember those? So, no disc to transfer the data. But I really don’t mind re-typing the book. While I’m not changing any major components of the story (I wouldn’t dare, or fans of that book would have something to say) but it does give me a chance to change some choices of phrasing in the dialogue that have plagued me. So, the typing is almost done…then the proof-reading and one last edit review. Then, all I have to do is upload it to Amazon, etc. Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Spring Blossom

  1. Amanda Hobbs says:

    thats a great cover…reflects the weather here in Australia…

  2. Alanna says:

    Love the cover. It certainly caught my attention.
    Best of luck on this endeavour, Jill.

  3. Bob and Mary says:

    Glad to see you have returned to writing again Jill.We have always enjoyed your books and look forward to reading your future books. Good Luke !

  4. Mary&Bob says:

    Congratulations Jill on your uploading of “Spring Blossom”,it’s sure to be a winner.We read “Spring Blossom”and it was great. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

